New pixel animation Icon!

I’m pretty bad with Icons. I was so lazy I’ve been using a sketchy one from a mini comic I created for Tapastic Support Program.. which it’s been closed or one year now…

This was the icon! lol
profile_picture_by_teksu-d9yndhi.jpg
From this mini comic

I’ve always wanted a pixel icon for social media >.< even I’m really bad too in pixel art… but I saw a few amazing artist in picarto working and I got some ideas to do it pretty simple… I know I created a potato but it’s my potato pixel icon! lol
Teksu icon.png

I ‘ve always wanted a animation icon too. I see them in deviantart everyday and I got jealous, ohhh I’m so jealous person… lol

So I created my own potato animaton icon!

output_s57u8S.gif

 

Responder

