Smart Phones hates Teksu chan U_U

I just got a new phone + digital clock, better known as Mi band 2 for christmas! ^^

I’m very satisfied with the shopping since both was really cheap and it works so good. I had two bad experiences with expensives phones before … It wasn’t really its fault, but it hurted me so much they broke up so early after paying so much for them… and on top of it, they didn’t give me much more than what I have now from my new phone.

My first smart phone was a Samsung Galaxy II. It was with me for around 2-3 years. I had a big problem with it when I travel overseas to work, my phone only worked with cards of the company I bought it from. So I had to unlocked it myself, I reboot it and I installed a new room (an offical one). Then the phone start to crash often and it didn’t went so fluent as before, it was really tedious use it for anything.
I got a Sony Xperia Z1 when I go back Spain and I get a new job. I’ve been 2 years and an half with it just a few months more than the time I spend paying it… lol, I was in love with my Xperia and its camera. But I’m afraid I installed Pokemon Go and it f*ck up the battery sensor. I’m sure it was that game because every time I was playing suddenly the phone turn off, when I got tired of playing and I uninstalled it, I noticed my phone batery was dying… U_U
When it finally died I refused to get a new expensive phone >…< I order a Redmi 3s from Aliexpress which just opened spanish store.  I’m so happy with it, and I was able to pay from once! >….<
It works pretty well, I would say it as good as my old Sony when it bought it. And I bet it is going to last as much as my old super ultimate tech f******* phones… for 1/8 of its price. LOL

2

Redmi 3s with its case. And Mi Band 2! >….<

Also I’m very happy with the Mi Band 2. Now I have the obligation to go to walking like last saturday! Just to reach goals >.< lol I’m became a very healthy person this year :D
It’s  a same it doesnt work with bike, I use it everyday U_U

2

Responder

