Anne Cup!

I  created some month ago my Redbubble store and some weeks ago I started to add some pieces. I order a cup with the halloween wallpaper illustration of october for testing and this is the result!

DSC_0035.jpgDSC_0040.jpgDSC_0037.jpgDSC_0038.jpgDSC_0039.jpg

I liked so much the quality of the cup, I wasn’t sure if I’ll be good material. I’m very glad I choosed redbubble :)

The cup is standar style, 325ml capacity. I put an eye on the Travel Cup style for the next one. But I’ll wait a bit, I have a lot cups right now for only two of us.

 

Responder

