It’s Friday! :D

And It’s Sunny! yay!

It’s not like i’m going anywhere outside today actually, but it’s less cold lol

This morning I went on live in picarto. I thought it would be a nice idea make a Remake of first chapters of Anne, so that is what I’m going to do during the streamings every week.

Screen Shot 2016-11-11 at 14.41.53.png

The result it’s now available in my patreon wall. I want to upload the speedpainting when I got a few free time to youtube too all the patreons who missed it.

And talking about my trivial things =3
Yesterday night i got a new bag, mine it’s horrendously old. Its cloth has the paint off and I had to sew the strap some weeks ago. Yep… I’m very attached to that bag and all my confortables clothes and tools >.< It’s hard to me just rid of them even if they are dying lol
But this new bag was handmade by my mom! so it helps a lot to replace it lol. She started last week a workshop o TshirYarn, and She’s doing a lot of cool stuff. Pillows,  Baskets, and my bag. I just asked her a new basket for the cats :D I’ll show you when she’s done with it.

Here it’s my bag, I asked for a pocket inside :D

02.jpg01.jpg

03

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-11-11 at 15.05.15.pngAnd these are some of the other things she did, I want something like the pink backet but shorter and larger. I’m sure some of my cats will enjoy it, or I hope, they are too exquisites some times… lol
Screen Shot 2016-11-11 at 15.05.09.png

 

 

 

 

See you tomorrow!

Teksu

Responder

