First Entry! [ Convergence ] Novel

So this is the first day of the rest of blog ^^

I want to take advantage to talk here too (You already have see it next to the credits of Anne…
The exciting project of Marty, (or as you know him) Zen. A dear member of my translation team. (Click here)

73639581-176-k855361

A science fiction/science fantasy/romance novel about nanotechnology, superluminal communication, quantum computing, art, alternate universes/dimensions, art depicting alternate dimensions, and trans-dimensional beings who refer to themselves as Tuatha Dé Danann, at least when dealing with humans. Cover Character Art courtesy of Hale, author and illustrator of the webcomic Sundaze
If you want to support my habit and add illustrations to make it a “light novel”, feel free to check out my Patreon page.

 

He’s working on the 2nd book of Convergence right now, and I’m pretty sure it will be very soon on amazon store!

I already finished reading the second book, (advantages of being privileged mehehe) lol
So that’s what I was doing yesterday, finishing it. I’m a very slow reader and I think this the first book in english I finish complete. So I’m very proud of myself!

After I accomplished my goal, in the afternoon I went shopping! it’s been centuries since I bought new clothes, I love winter clothes, I must have been born in the wrong place or maybe it’s because Andalucia it’s too warn the most part of the year I enjoy the oppossite lol But my point here is one never knows where inspiration will be found! jah! >…< lol

Arghh! Btw! This evening I go to cinema to see Doctor Strange. I hear both kind of critics, I’m feeling optimist today! (I felt optimist yesterday too and I was able to fit on every pants I tried on! yay! lol)

I’ll be inking today before leaving. Oh! and I’m still waiting the results of the new Poll I started to see which day and hour streaming every week. All my patreons can vote now. So if you are reading this and you didn’t vote yet (if you are a patreon, of course) go here: https://www.patreon.com/posts/schedule-poll-7155077

See you tomorrow!

Teksu Chan.

Responder

