#4 Moved – Short Chapter?!

Hey guys! Chapter 27 is up! ^^I already let it know to some of my patreons but I’d like write it ot the public too.I created a poll some weeks ago so my patreons could decided which kind of art style they prefer so I could developed Anne more or less frecuently.

The Inked + Light Effect and Complex Background options are winning, so I’m going to keep working at the best quality I can, but I’ll cut the chapter in short parts. (So I can update more than 2 per month)

Sadly, This month and the months with special chapters  the frecuent whould be the same as now I guess, but if I wouldn’t change it I couldn’t update 2 chapters per month + Specials, or the 3-4 per month.

Responder

