[#2 Moved] – It’s Monday! (ノಥ益ಥ)ノ

This year my italian coffee maker died, twice U_U, so I got a french coffee maker. I’m very happy I get rid of the milk and sugar (I’m one of those people who drink 2-3 cup of coffee per day.) But somedays I miss a strong espresso coffee. Today is one of those days…  I feel gluttonous AARRGGHHH!! ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)

This morning I’ve tidy up the study room and I found out my moleskine notebook (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ !!!  I completely forgot I drew some doodles on it around two years ago… in Anne beginnings. Yes >.<

Doodles  LOL

“Bulling School”  Bulling = Bullying … yep. That was the first name or code name for Anne. The woman it is supposed to be Anne, haha.  I’m pretty ashamed of my hand drawing, I can’t live without my tablet anymore… U.U

Oh…  I found out a tricky way to create paragraphs.. lol

Responder

